Halton Municipalities and Halton Catholic and Public School Boards Reciprocal Agreement


This reciprocal agreement includes the municipalities of Milton, Oakville, Halton Hills and Burlington, and the Halton public and Catholic school boards. There is an extensive inventory of available facilities, priority list for booking, booking procedures, schedule of fees for facilities, furniture and equipment, maintenance and service standards, and a maintenance protocol.

PDF icon Halton Reciprocal Agreement

Share Your Thoughts